Skip to main content

S-STEM Committee

The S-STEM Committee is a mixure of EWU faculty and staff who serve as advisory board members and who develop and deliver the monthly activities.

Dr. Joanna Joyner-Matos, Department of Biology, Principal Investigator (director)

Dr. Rebecca Brown, Department of Biology, Co-Principal Investigator

Dr. Nicholas Burgis, Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry, Co-Principal Investigator

Dr. Carmen Nezat, Department of Geology and Environmental Science Program, Co-Principal Investigator

Dr. Judd Case, Department of Biology

Marissa Mourer, EWU Libraries 

Dr. Kayleen Islam-Zwart, Department of Psychology

Dr. Margaret O'Connell, Department of Biology

Stan Pichinevskiy, Career Advisor for CSTEM 

Kandi Teeters, Associate Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships Office

© 2019 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.