Skip to main content

2017-2018 S-STEM Scholars ("Cohort 4")

Cohort 4 scholars

Congratulations to our 2018 graduating seniors: 

Laurisa Ankley, Kayla Macy, Ryan McNair, Nolan Newman, Christina Ramelow, and John Vant. In this fabulous group of graduates several are moving onto M.S. or Ph.D. programs and several are entering the workforce in the inland NW!

Congratulations also to Jennifer Horwith, who is leaving our program to join the NSF-funded Noyce program, which supports BAE students.

© 2019 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.