Skip to main content
Information Technology Division
202 Huston Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: 509.359.2247
fax: 509.359.6847

IT Staff

Last Name

First Name

Ext.

Fax

E-mail

Address

Arnett

Ralph

6786

rarnett1@ewu.edu

SHW 104

Bilodeaux

Jordan

4444

jbilodeaux21@ewu.edu

HUS 119

Blackshear

Glenn

6462

4738

gblackshear@ewu.edu

HAR 102/HUS 119

Bronsch

Brad

6163

2392

bbronsch@ewu.edu

HUS 119/202D

Brown

Nick

6607

7087

nbrown2@ewu.edu

HUS 209

Calderon

Crista

6781

7087

ccalderon@ewu.edu

HUS 209

Campitelli

Denise

4765

7019

dcampitelli@ewu.edu

HUS 102A

Carter

John

6680

2248

jcarter5@ewu.edu

SHW 219

Childress

Michael

6796

7952

mchildress@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Combs

Carl

7980

7087

ccombs@ewu.edu

JFK U12I

Conboy

Larry

7091

7087

lconboy@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Crary

Greg

2375

7019

gcrary@ewu.edu

HUS 102D

Darr

Linda

6639

2220

ldarr@ewu.edu

SNR 363

DeChenne

Jack

6643

6309

jdechenne@ewu.edu

SNR 108

Dickens

Dennis

4327

6847

ddickens@ewu.edu

JFK U12H

Dixon

Les

2473

7952

ldixon@ewu.edu

SHW 219

Djulovic 

Admir

6626

6153

adjulovic2@ewu.edu

SUT 202

Duenas

Kristi

2897

6044

kduenas@ewu.edu

SHW 104

Farrell

Aaron

6547

2392

afarrell53@ewu.edu

HUS 109

Fitzpatrick

Burke

6865

7952

bfitzpatrick@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Fortune

Greg

6690

2392

gfortune@ewu.edu

HUS 119

Fournier

Patrice

4395

7087

pfournier@ewu.edu

HUS 209

Francis

Lisa

4326

lfrancis1@ewu.edu

SUT 301

Franklin

Valan

4984

2392

vfranklin@ewu.edu

HUS 120

Frantzich

Kit

7479

7952

kfrantzich@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Gosavi

 Preeti

 2853

 7952

 pgosavi@ewu.edu

 HUS 202

Green

Scott

7268

2392

sgreen25@ewu.edu

HUS 113

Griffith

Howard 

4802

6847

hgriffith@ewu.edu

LIB 100

Guidry

Kenneth

7907

2392

kguidry@ewu.edu

HUS 113

Harmon

Kerwin

6115

6309

kharmon@ewu.edu

SUT 301

Healy

Jeffrey

6776

7087

jhealy@ewu.edu

HUS 209

Heissenbuttel

Bill 

6111

6309

bheissenbuttel@ewu.edu

RDB

Himes

Susan 

6223

7952

shimes@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Hoffman

Todd

2857

7952

thoffman@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Hommel

LouAnn

6457

7952

lhommel@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Howard

Dan

7936

4671

dhoward@ewu.edu

HUS 121

Keating

Erick

6991

7952

ekeating@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Kemery

Dale

4964

2392

rkemery@ewu.edu

HUS 113

Kissack

John

6205

7952

jkissack@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Klinger

Paul

4975

2392

pklinger@ewu.edu

HUS 113

Lamphere

James

6682

2215

jlamphere@ewu.edu

CEB 319F

Lewis

Matt

6028

7087

mlewis23@ewu.edu

HUS 209

Maher

Julie

6402

4388

jmaher4@ewu.edu

SUT 301

Matthias

Larry

6784

2392

lmatthias2@ewu.edu

HUS 113

McBeth

John

7080

2392

jmcbeth@ewu.edu

HUS 123

McCracken

Brian

4307

2392

bmccracken2@ewu.edu

HUS 113

McMillan

Judy

2435

7087

jmcmillan@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Messina

Danny

2830

7952

dmessina@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Mix

John

6999

7952

jmix@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Owens

Mike

6601

2392

mowens4@ewu.edu

HUS 122

Pebles

Darin

6576

2392

dpebles@ewu.edu

HUS 113

Pho

Lan

2048

4671

lpho@ewu.edu

ROZ 101

Pratt

Gary

2099

7019

gpratt@ewu.edu

HUS 102C

Purviance

Greg

2315

4338

gpurviance@ewu.edu

SUT 301

Rathbun

Lewis

6467

6420

lrathbun@ewu.edu

CEB 319G

Ray

Michael

6649

2392

mray2@ewu.edu

HUS 113

Riel

Ashley

4721

7019

ariel1@ewu.edu

HUS 102

Rimmey

Steven

6968

4229

srimmey@ewu.edu

HAR 102

Schneider

Brent

2892

7087

bschneider@ewu.edu

HUS 209

Scholle

Nicole

4721

7019

 nscholle@ewu.edu

HUS 102

Shearer

Nathan

6782

6869

nshearer@ewu.edu

SHW 104

Simmelink

Dana

4356

7952

dsimmelink@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Spencer

Bryce

6167

7087

bspencer1@ewu.edu

HUS 213

Stewart

Dave

2072

2392

pstewart@ewu.edu

HUS 119

Story

Mark

6048

7087

mstory@ewu.edu

JFK U12G

Syth

Ron 

6810

7952

rsyth@ewu.edu

HUS 202

Turlington

Bill 

6638

2392

wturlington@ewu.edu

HUS 125

Turnbull

Colin

4985

2392

cturnbull@ewu.edu

HUS 130

Waddle

Lonny

1322

6847

lwaddle@ewu.edu

HSB 270

Walker

Lance

7095

7087

lwalker@ewu.edu

PUB 359

Ward

Chris

6655

2392

cward9@ewu.edu

HUS 120

Weirich

Lisa

1428

6456

lweirich@ewu.edu

RPT 3

Willis

Tim

6630

2392

jwillis@ewu.edu

HUS 113

Younger

Lesli

6687

7952

lyounger@ewu.edu

HUS 202

    © 2017 Eastern Washington University
    EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.