Skip to main content

Transfer Major Academic Plans

Transfer MAPs 

Transfer MAPs (Major Academic Plans) integrate the 2-year DTA degree offered at a community college and the requirements of each major offered at Eastern.

The goal here is to decrease time to degree by giving students who have a particular undergraduate degree in mind the tools to finish as many major requirement courses as possible, prior to their time at Eastern.

We  currently have Transfer Major Academic Plans developed for the institutions listed below:

© 2017 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.