Skip to main content

Eagle Entertainment

Eagle Entertainment is EWU's student-led programming board that organizes events throughout the year for the Cheney and Spokane campuses. Every Spring students apply and hired to plan an implement events for students, faculty, and staff to enjoy throughout the year. Past events include annual traditions such as Drag Show and Club Vegas, as well as comedians, concerts, spoken word events, paint parties, and MORE!

Want a behind-the-scenes look at some of Eastern's most exciting events? Join the EE Street Team! If you are interested in getting involved, e-mail EE Chair Andrew O'Connor-Reid at eechair@ewu.edu or stop by our new office on the first floor of Sutton Hall!

Don't miss a beat! Keep you finger on the pulse of EWU events, follor Eagle Entertainament on Facebook and Instagram!

Eagle Entertainment Staff 2016-2017

Position Name E-Mail
Chairperson Andrew O'Connor-Reid eechair@ewu.edu
Diversity Outreach Corodinator Ericka Robinson eediversity@ewu.edu
Community Outreach Coordinator Renea King eecommunityoutreach@ewu.edu
Comedy & Lecture Coordinator Dominic DeLong eecomedy@ewu.edu
Concerts Coordinator Madi Casto eeconcerts@ewu.edu
Special Events Coordinator Shelby Sherman eespecialevents@ewu.edu
Visual Arts & Promotions Coordinator Lucy Tapia eepromotions@ewu.edu
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator Mackenzie Goodrich eemarketing@ewu.edu

EE1
© 2017 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.