Clubs and Organizations


Register your club or organization for 2013-2014!

Find A Club

Club Resources

EagleSync

 

Is the club you want not in the list?

Start a New Club!

When a group of students express a desire to form a new club or activate a currently inactive club, the Student Activities Involvement & Leadership (SAIL) helps them navigate the process. We will assist those students in efforts to organize, recruit, fund-raise, as well as administer their club. Interested students or groups should contact SAIL for more information.

Clubs & Organization (CNO) Meetings

The following times are set for this year's CNO meetings. Clubs and Organizations that do not receive ASEWU funding, and do not want to for the next year, must have a member (it can be a different member each time) attend 3 out of 6 meetings in the academic year to receive recognition status. If your organization receives ASEWU funding, your group must attend 4 out of 6 meetings. Failure to attend may result in the inability to maintain registration or re-register for the following academic year.

Thursday, October 10 at 4pm in the PUB MPR

Thursday, November 21 at 4pm in JFK Auditorium

Thursday, January 23 at 4pm in JFK Auditorium

Thursday, February 20 at 4pm in JFK Auditorium

Thursday, April 17 at 4pm in JFK Auditorium

Thursday, May 22 at 4pm in JFK Auditorium

 

ASEWU Council Meeting Schedule

Council Meetings:

•  Tuesday, April 1 at 4pm in the Fireside Lounge located in the PUB

•  Tuesday, April 15 at 4pm in the Fireside Lounge located in the PUB

•  Tuesday, April 29 at 4pm in the Fireside Lounge located in the PUB

•  Tuesday, May 13 at 4pm in the Fireside Lounge located in the PUB

•  Tuesday, May 27 at 4pm in the Fireside Lounge located in the PUB

•  Tuesday, June 3 at 4pm in the Fireside Lounge located in the PUB

Club & Organization Forms

Available at our office - PUB 320. Also available online.

•  2013-2014 Student Organization Registration Form

•  Event Registration Form

•  Fund-raising Information for ASEWU Registered Student Organizations

•  Student Travel Paperwork

•  Off-Campus Social Event Registration

 

 

 

© 2014 Eastern Washington University