2014-2015 Registration Calendar

Fall 2014

  • Instruction begins
    Wednesday, September 24
  • Last day to add classes using EagleNET
    Friday, September 26
  • Instructor permission required to add classes
    Monday, September 29
  • Late registration fee for students not previously enrolled begins
    Monday, September 29
  • Last day for 100% refund
    Wednesday, October 1
  • Last day to drop using EagleNET
    Wednesday, October 1
  • Tuition and fees due
    Wednesday, October 1
  • Schedule change fee assessment for dropped classes begins
    Thursday, October 2
  • Last day to apply for winter graduation
    Friday, October 3
    Graduate students only
  • Last day to drop without a "W"
    Tuesday, October 7
  • Schedule change fee assessment for added classes begins
    Wednesday, October 8
  • Last day for 50% refund
    Thursday, October 23
  • Last day to apply for winter graduation
    Friday, November 7
    Undergraduate students
  • Last day to withdraw for the quarter
    Friday, November 7
    Individual courses
  • Last day to change credit and/or grade option
    Friday, November 7
  • Winter priority registration begins
    Monday, November 10
  • Veterans Day Holiday
    Tuesday, November 11
    No classes - EWU closed
  • No classes
    Wednesday, November 26
    EWU open
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 27 - Friday, November 28
    No classes - EWU closed
  • Last day of instruction
    Friday, December 5
  • Last day to do a complete withdrawal from the university
    Friday, December 5
  • Final exams
    Monday, December 8 - Thursday, December 11
  • Fall grades available on EagleNET
    Wednesday, December 17

Winter 2015

  • Instruction begins
    Monday, January 5
  • Final exams
    Tuesday, March 17 - Friday, March 20

Spring 2015

  • Instruction begins
    Monday, March 30
  • Final exams
    Monday, June 8 - Thursday, June 11

Summer 2015

  • Instruction begins
    Monday, June 22
© 2014 Eastern Washington University