2013-2014 Registration Calendar

Fall 2013

  • Fall grades available on EagleNET
    Wednesday, December 18

Winter 2014

  • Winter grades available on EagleNET
    Wednesday, March 26

Spring 2014

  • Instruction begins
    Monday, March 31
  • Last day to add classes using EagleNET
    Wednesday, April 2
  • Instructor permission required to add classes
    Thursday, April 3
  • Late registration fee for students not previously enrolled begins
    Thursday, April 3
  • Last day for 100% refund
    Monday, April 7
  • Last day to drop using EagleNET
    Monday, April 7
  • Tuition and fees due
    Monday, April 7
  • Schedule change fee assessment for dropped classes beings
    Tuesday, April 8
  • Last day to drop without a "W"
    Friday, April 11
  • Schedule change fee assessment for added classes begins
    Monday, April 14
  • Summer registration begins
    Monday, April 21
  • Last day for 50% refund
    Tuesday, April 29
  • Last day to apply for fall graduation
    Friday, May 16
    Undergraduates
  • Last day to withdraw for the quarter
    Friday, May 16
    Individual courses
  • Last day to change credit and/or grade option
    Friday, May 16
  • Fall priority registration begins
    Monday, May 19
  • Memorial Day Holiday
    Monday, May 26
    No classes - EWU closed
  • Last day to do a complete withdrawal from the university
    Friday, June 6
  • Last day of instruction
    Friday, June 6
  • Final exams
    Monday - Thursday, June 9 - 12
  • Commencement
    Saturday, June 14
  • Spring grades available on EagleNET
    Wednesday, June 18

Summer 2014

  • Instruction begins
    Monday, June 23
  • Summer grades available on EagleNET (most courses)
    Wednesday, August 20
© 2014 Eastern Washington University