Skip to main content

Academic Affairs Staff

Dr. Scott Gordon
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 509-359-7900
Fax: 509-359-2248
sgordon@ewu.edu

Ms. Lynn Harty
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President, Academic Affairs
509-359-7900
lharty@ewu.edu

Mr. Mark Baldwin
Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Academic Policy and Planning
509-349-2449
Office of Undergraduate Academic Policy and Planning

Mr. John Neace
Associate Vice Provost, Outreach and Engagement
509-359-6524
jneace@ewu.edu
The Extended Campus
Office of Global Initiatives

Dr. David May
Vice Provost, Academic Administration
509-359-6345
dmay@ewu.edu
Faculty Summer Research Grants
Faculty Professional Leave
Medals and Awards

Dr. Chuck Lopez
Associate Vice Provost, High Impact Programs
509-359-2035
clopez17@ewu.edu
Office of Undergraduate Studies and Student Success
University Honors Program 

Ms. Bamby Fields
Manager, Institutional Research, Demography and Assessment
509-359-6564
bfields@ewu.edu
Office of Institutional Research, Demography, and Assessment

Ms. Roberta Brooke
Executive Director, Graduate Programs
509-359-6566
rbrooke@ewu.edu
Graduate Programs

 

    © 2017 Eastern Washington University
    EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.