Skip to main content

Police Officers

  • Tim Walters
    Tim Walters
    Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety
  • Gary Gasseling
    Gary Gasseling
    Deputy Chief
  • Quincy Burns
    Quincy Burns
  • Lorraine Hill
    Lorraine Hill
  • Jay Day
    Jay Day
  • Bryan Dornbos
    Bryan Dornbos
  • Elvin Bermudez
    Elvin Bermudez
  • Tiffinni Archie
    Tiffinni Archie
    Patrol Officer
  • Robert Schmitter
    Robert Schmitter
    Patrol Officer
  • Nick Bickley
    Nick Bickley
    Patrol Officer
  • Greg Karlis
    Greg Karlis
    Patrol Officer
  • Steve Yelenich
    Steve Yelenich
    Patrol Officer
  • Jose Villsano
    Jose Villsano
    Patrol Officer
  • Nick Gerard
    Nick Gerard
    Patrol Officer
  • Jennifer Miller
    Jennifer Miller
    Administrative Assistant-Police Services
© 2016 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.