Skip to main content
Office of Controller - Timothy Davenport
319 Showalter
Cheney, WA 99004-2445
phone: (509) 359-6928
fax: (509) 359-6869

About the Office of Controller

Tim Davenport, Controller
(509) 359-6928; tdavenport@ewu.edu

Cathie Moeller, Administrative Assistant 3
(509) 359-6816; cmoeller@ewu.edu

Tammy Felicijan, Assoc. Controller - Operations and Compliance
(509) 359-6821; tfelicijan@ewu.edu

Ryan Jones, Assoc. Controller - Finance and System Admin
(509) 359-6100; rjones45@ewu.edu

Charles Roper, Fiscal Analyst 3 (Cash Management)
(509) 359-6613; croper@ewu.edu

Jake Hensley, Treasury Analyst (Cash Forecasting / Investments / Debt)
(509) 359-6922; jhensley2@ewu.edu

    © 2017 Eastern Washington University
    EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.