Staff

Career Services staff are available to assist faculty, staff, students, and alumni. All staff have specialized areas of concern. Please click on the profiles for more information.

 

Virginia Hinch, MEd
Virginia Hinch, M.Ed.

Director
Showalter 114 | 509.359.2329 |  vhinch@ewu.edu

Skype ID: virginia.hinch01



Robbyn Hoffman, MS
Robbyn Hoffman, M.A.

Associate Director

Showalter 114 | 509.359.6933 | rhoffman@ewu.edu

Skype ID:  Robbyn.Hoffman



Joyce KudamatsuJoyce Kudamatsu
Program Coordinator
Showalter 114 | 509.359.6698 |  jkudamatsu@ewu.edu

Skype ID: joyce.kudamatsu



Dena OgdenDena Ogden
Employer Relations Manager
Showalter 114 | Voice: 509.359.6058 | Fax: 509-359-6940 | dogden2@ewu.edu

Skype ID: dena.at.ewu



Laura SanchezLaura Sanchez
Career Advisor/College of Science Health and Engineering
Showalter 114 | 509.359.6364 | lsanchez@ewu.edu

Skype ID:  Lsanchez112



Shannon Turner, CDFShannon Turner, CDF
Career Advisor/College of Business & Public Administration
Showalter 114 | 509.359.6417 | shannon.turner@ewu.edu

Skype ID:  shannon.at.ewu



 

Romeal Watson, MSW, MPARomeal Watson, MSW, MPA
Internship Coordinator; Career Advisor/College of Social & Behavioral Science and Social Work
Showalter 114 | 509-359-4637 | rjwatson@ewu.edu

Skype ID: romeal_watson


 

Ryan WeldonRyan Weldon, M.A.
Career Advisor/College of Arts, Letters & Education
Showalter 114 | 509.359.2221 | ryan.weldon@ewu.edu

Skype ID: ryan.weldon8

 
© 2014 Eastern Washington University